gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 19 Apr 2018 10:14:36 +0000 Adam Luiz http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180413/adam-luiz?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Apr 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180413/adam-luiz Avis Childers Cowan http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180411/avis-childers-cowan?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Apr 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180411/avis-childers-cowan Maria Gomez http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180406/maria-gomez?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Apr 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180406/maria-gomez Wayne Copelin http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180404/wayne-copelin?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Apr 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180404/wayne-copelin Steven Charles Chacon http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180404/steven-charles-chacon?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Apr 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180404/steven-charles-chacon Phillip Douglas Cox http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180404/phillip-douglas-cox?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Apr 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180404/phillip-douglas-cox LeRoy Elmer Hilbers http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180404/leroy-elmer-hilbers?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Apr 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180404/leroy-elmer-hilbers Marine Lerner http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180330/marine-lerner?rssfeed=true Fri, 30 Mar 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180330/marine-lerner Noel Ricardo Daniel Gomez http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180328/noel-ricardo-daniel-gomez?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Mar 2018 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180328/noel-ricardo-daniel-gomez Junior Ray Hammons http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180323/junior-ray-hammons?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Mar 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180323/junior-ray-hammons Connie Rae Schleigh http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180321/connie-rae-schleigh?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180321/connie-rae-schleigh Martha "Jane" McDonald http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180307/martha-jane-mcdonald?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Mar 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180307/martha-jane-mcdonald Jane Ellen Hoffman Coats http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180302/jane-ellen-hoffman-coats?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Mar 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180302/jane-ellen-hoffman-coats Ronald Farr http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180228/ronald-farr?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Feb 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180228/ronald-farr Patricia Riddles http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180228/patricia-riddles?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Feb 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180228/patricia-riddles Thelma May Brosman http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20180223/thelma-may-brosman?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Feb 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20180223/thelma-may-brosman Charles Roberts http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20180223/charles-roberts?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Feb 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20180223/charles-roberts Betty Guzman http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20180223/betty-guzman?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Feb 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20180223/betty-guzman Tawana Jo Yadon Kuney http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180221/tawana-jo-yadon-kuney?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Feb 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180221/tawana-jo-yadon-kuney Betty H. Randolph http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180221/betty-h-randolph?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Feb 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180221/betty-h-randolph gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 19 Apr 2018 10:14:36 +0000 gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 19 Apr 2018 10:14:36 +0000 gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 19 Apr 2018 10:14:36 +0000 gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 19 Apr 2018 10:14:36 +0000 gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 19 Apr 2018 10:14:36 +0000 gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 19 Apr 2018 10:14:36 +0000 gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 19 Apr 2018 10:14:36 +0000 gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 19 Apr 2018 10:14:37 +0000 gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 19 Apr 2018 10:14:37 +0000 gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 19 Apr 2018 10:14:37 +0000 gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 19 Apr 2018 10:14:37 +0000