Emery Haddy, Sam Cota, Tyler Abrego, Angel Santana, Taylor Miskin

 Tyler Abrego was named the Bulldogs Offensive Player of the year and 1st team all Butte View League, while Samuel Cota, a freshman, was named Defensive Player of the Year and also made 1st team all-BVL. Emery Haddy received the Bulldog Award, and Leo Espinoza was the final Bulldog to be named all-BVL.

For the JV team, Angel Santana was named Offensive Player of the Year, and Taylor Miskin was named Defensive Player of the Year.