gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20121227/OBITUARIES/121229907 gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 19 Jun 2018 10:25:34 +0000 Jim Vines http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180606/jim-vines?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Jun 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180606/jim-vines Edythe “Shelly” Jared http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180601/edythe-shelly-jared?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Jun 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180601/edythe-shelly-jared Jack Lindsay http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180525/jack-lindsay?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 May 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180525/jack-lindsay Marine Lerne http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180523/marine-lerne?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 May 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180523/marine-lerne Russel Smith http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180516/russel-smith?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 May 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180516/russel-smith George T. Gridley Ed.D http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180516/george-t-gridley-edd?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 May 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180516/george-t-gridley-edd Royce Andes http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180511/royce-andes?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 May 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180511/royce-andes Robert W. Eldridge http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180504/robert-w-eldridge?rssfeed=true Fri, 04 May 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180504/robert-w-eldridge Marine Lerner http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180504/marine-lerner?rssfeed=true Fri, 04 May 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180504/marine-lerner Ella Lukza http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180504/ella-lukza?rssfeed=true Fri, 04 May 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180504/ella-lukza Pamela Jensen http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180427/pamela-jensen?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 Apr 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180427/pamela-jensen Jerold C. Shelton http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180425/jerold-c-shelton?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 Apr 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180425/jerold-c-shelton Timothy Conrad O'Brien http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180420/timothy-conrad-obrien?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Apr 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180420/timothy-conrad-obrien Adam Luiz http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180413/adam-luiz?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Apr 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180413/adam-luiz Avis Childers Cowan http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180411/avis-childers-cowan?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Apr 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180411/avis-childers-cowan Maria Gomez http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180406/maria-gomez?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Apr 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180406/maria-gomez Wayne Copelin http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180404/wayne-copelin?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Apr 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180404/wayne-copelin Steven Charles Chacon http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180404/steven-charles-chacon?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Apr 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180404/steven-charles-chacon Phillip Douglas Cox http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180404/phillip-douglas-cox?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Apr 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180404/phillip-douglas-cox LeRoy Elmer Hilbers http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180404/leroy-elmer-hilbers?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Apr 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180404/leroy-elmer-hilbers gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20121227/OBITUARIES/121229907 gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 19 Jun 2018 10:25:34 +0000 gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20121227/OBITUARIES/121229907 gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 19 Jun 2018 10:25:34 +0000 gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20121227/OBITUARIES/121229907 gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 19 Jun 2018 10:25:34 +0000 gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20121227/OBITUARIES/121229907 gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 19 Jun 2018 10:25:34 +0000 gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20121227/OBITUARIES/121229907 gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 19 Jun 2018 10:25:34 +0000 gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20121227/OBITUARIES/121229907 gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 19 Jun 2018 10:25:34 +0000 gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20121227/OBITUARIES/121229907 gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 19 Jun 2018 10:25:34 +0000 gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20121227/OBITUARIES/121229907 gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 19 Jun 2018 10:25:34 +0000 gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20121227/OBITUARIES/121229907 gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 19 Jun 2018 10:25:34 +0000 gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20121227/OBITUARIES/121229907 gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 19 Jun 2018 10:25:34 +0000 gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20121227/OBITUARIES/121229907 gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 19 Jun 2018 10:25:34 +0000