Community - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20121207/NEWS/121209850/1003 gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 15 Dec 2017 18:30:07 +0000 Christmas Songbook http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20171215/christmas-songbook?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Dec 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20171215/christmas-songbook NEW DOOR FOR LTITLE LEAGUE SNACK SHACK http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20171215/new-door-for-ltitle-league-snack-shack?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Dec 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20171215/new-door-for-ltitle-league-snack-shack Missionaries evacuated from Puerto Rico serve in Gridley http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20171215/missionaries-evacuated-from-puerto-rico-serve-in-gridley?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Dec 2017 12:00:00 +0000 By Cindy Scott http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20171215/missionaries-evacuated-from-puerto-rico-serve-in-gridley 60th Anniversary at St. Timothy's Episcopal Church http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20171215/60th-anniversary-at-st-timothys-episcopal-church?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Dec 2017 12:00:00 +0000 By Lisa Van De Hey Publisher http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20171215/60th-anniversary-at-st-timothys-episcopal-church Children's "Save The Children" fund raiser goes well http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20171215/childrens-save-children-fund-raiser-goes-well?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Dec 2017 12:00:00 +0000 By Maria Espino http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20171215/childrens-save-children-fund-raiser-goes-well Our Lady of Guadalupe Celebration in Gridley http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20171215/our-lady-of-guadalupe-celebration-in-gridley?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Dec 2017 12:00:00 +0000 By Lisa Van De Hey Publisher http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20171215/our-lady-of-guadalupe-celebration-in-gridley Active Transportation Plan approved by Biggs Council http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20171215/active-transportation-plan-approved-by-biggs-council?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Dec 2017 12:00:00 +0000 By Lisa Van De Hey Publisher http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20171215/active-transportation-plan-approved-by-biggs-council Working to help restore after devastating Houston floods http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20171213/working-to-help-restore-after-devastating-houston-floods?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Dec 2017 12:00:00 +0000 By Lisa Van De Hey Publisher http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20171213/working-to-help-restore-after-devastating-houston-floods WINTER CONCERT THURSDAY http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20171213/winter-concert-thursday?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Dec 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20171213/winter-concert-thursday Annual grower meetings upcoming for rice farmers http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20171213/annual-grower-meetings-upcoming-for-rice-farmers?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Dec 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20171213/annual-grower-meetings-upcoming-for-rice-farmers EDITORIAL http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20171213/editorial?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Dec 2017 12:00:00 +0000 By Lisa Van De Hey Publisher http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20171213/editorial Welding Field Day held at Gridley High http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20171213/welding-field-day-held-at-gridley-high?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Dec 2017 12:00:00 +0000 By Lisa Van De Hey Publisher http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20171213/welding-field-day-held-at-gridley-high FIRST LETTER TO SANTA RECEIVED http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20171213/first-letter-to-santa-received?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Dec 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20171213/first-letter-to-santa-received Waterbury to serve another term as school board president http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20171213/waterbury-to-serve-another-term-as-school-board-president?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Dec 2017 12:00:00 +0000 By Lisa Van De Hey Publisher http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20171213/waterbury-to-serve-another-term-as-school-board-president AM/PM Convenience Store approved by Planning Commissioners http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20171213/ampm-convenience-store-approved-by-planning-commissioners?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Dec 2017 12:00:00 +0000 By Lisa Van De Hey Publisher http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20171213/ampm-convenience-store-approved-by-planning-commissioners Car Show at Children's Hope next week http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20171208/car-show-at-childrens-hope-next-week?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Dec 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20171208/car-show-at-childrens-hope-next-week Bell ringers to perform Sunday at free concert http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20171208/bell-ringers-to-perform-sunday-at-free-concert?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Dec 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20171208/bell-ringers-to-perform-sunday-at-free-concert Simple Gestures green bag program needs help http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20171208/simple-gestures-green-bag-program-needs-help?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Dec 2017 12:00:00 +0000 By Lisa Van De Hey Publisher http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20171208/simple-gestures-green-bag-program-needs-help Missionary in Philippines Returns http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20171208/missionary-in-philippines-returns?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Dec 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20171208/missionary-in-philippines-returns Missionary Returns from Dominican Republic http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20171208/missionary-returns-from-dominican-republic?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Dec 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20171208/missionary-returns-from-dominican-republic