gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20121031/OBITUARIES/121039992/0/news gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 19 Sep 2017 15:19:43 +0000 Donald H. Oswalt http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170915/donald-h-oswalt?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Sep 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170915/donald-h-oswalt Robert Renz Baker http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170913/robert-renz-baker?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Sep 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170913/robert-renz-baker Michael Ray Oakley http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170908/michael-ray-oakley?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Sep 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170908/michael-ray-oakley SueAnn Gridley http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170906/sueann-gridley?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Sep 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170906/sueann-gridley Cheryl Lynn Martens Strella http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170906/cheryl-lynn-martens-strella?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Sep 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170906/cheryl-lynn-martens-strella Gilberto “Mario” Acosta http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170901/gilberto-mario-acosta?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Sep 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170901/gilberto-mario-acosta Esther Cruz De La Torre http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170901/esther-cruz-de-la-torre?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Sep 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170901/esther-cruz-de-la-torre Rosary M. Aguilar http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170825/rosary-m-aguilar?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 Aug 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170825/rosary-m-aguilar Jose Espinoza-Medias http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170825/jose-espinoza-medias?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 Aug 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170825/jose-espinoza-medias Dolores L. Thackeray http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170825/dolores-l-thackeray?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 Aug 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170825/dolores-l-thackeray Craeg Hamilton http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20170818/craeg-hamilton?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Aug 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20170818/craeg-hamilton Deborah Ann Dolan http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170818/deborah-ann-dolan?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Aug 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170818/deborah-ann-dolan Susan Kay Jones http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170816/susan-kay-jones?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Aug 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170816/susan-kay-jones John A. Angelo http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170816/john-a-angelo?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Aug 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170816/john-a-angelo Mark Josiah Swallow http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20170811/mark-josiah-swallow?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Aug 2017 14:12:39 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20170811/mark-josiah-swallow Dale Lofland http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170811/dale-lofland?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Aug 2017 14:07:23 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170811/dale-lofland Ruth L. Vannote http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170809/ruth-l-vannote?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 Aug 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170809/ruth-l-vannote Joel B. Jamison http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170809/joel-b-jamison?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 Aug 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170809/joel-b-jamison Bertha Oropeza Gardner http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170804/bertha-oropeza-gardner?rssfeed=true Fri, 04 Aug 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170804/bertha-oropeza-gardner Clara Clampitt http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20170728/clara-clampitt?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Jul 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20170728/clara-clampitt gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20121031/OBITUARIES/121039992/0/news gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 19 Sep 2017 15:19:43 +0000 gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20121031/OBITUARIES/121039992/0/news gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 19 Sep 2017 15:19:43 +0000 gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20121031/OBITUARIES/121039992/0/news gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 19 Sep 2017 15:19:43 +0000 gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20121031/OBITUARIES/121039992/0/news gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 19 Sep 2017 15:19:43 +0000 gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20121031/OBITUARIES/121039992/0/news gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 19 Sep 2017 15:19:43 +0000 gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20121031/OBITUARIES/121039992/0/news gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 19 Sep 2017 15:19:43 +0000 gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20121031/OBITUARIES/121039992/0/news gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 19 Sep 2017 15:19:44 +0000 gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20121031/OBITUARIES/121039992/0/news gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 19 Sep 2017 15:19:44 +0000 gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20121031/OBITUARIES/121039992/0/news gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 19 Sep 2017 15:19:44 +0000 gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20121031/OBITUARIES/121039992/0/news gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 19 Sep 2017 15:19:44 +0000 gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20121031/OBITUARIES/121039992/0/news gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 19 Sep 2017 15:19:44 +0000