gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20121025/OBITUARIES/121029843 gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 27 May 2017 04:20:14 +0000 Nanna Wright http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170526/nanna-wright?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 May 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170526/nanna-wright Esperanza Morfin http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170526/esperanza-morfin?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 May 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170526/esperanza-morfin Patricia Ann Harrison http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170524/patricia-ann-harrison?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 May 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170524/patricia-ann-harrison George Enoch Hawes http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170517/george-enoch-hawes?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 May 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170517/george-enoch-hawes Eva Brown http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170517/eva-brown?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 May 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170517/eva-brown Barbara Jean Shupe http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170517/barbara-jean-shupe?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 May 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170517/barbara-jean-shupe Artie Mae Gardner http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170517/artie-mae-gardner?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 May 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170517/artie-mae-gardner Kory Carlquist http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170512/kory-carlquist?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 May 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170512/kory-carlquist Robert Henderson http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20170510/OBITUARIES/170509589?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 May 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20170510/OBITUARIES/170509589 Jack “Ken” Mathews http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20170510/OBITUARIES/170509591?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 May 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20170510/OBITUARIES/170509591 Bessie Irene Davis Sample http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20170510/OBITUARIES/170509592?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 May 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20170510/OBITUARIES/170509592 Jessica Frost http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20170505/OBITUARIES/170509764?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 May 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20170505/OBITUARIES/170509764 James Kenden Graff http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20170503/OBITUARIES/170509888?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 May 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20170503/OBITUARIES/170509888 Jennifer Ferguson http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20170503/OBITUARIES/170509889?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 May 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20170503/OBITUARIES/170509889 Chester Johnson http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20170428/OBITUARIES/170429586?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Apr 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20170428/OBITUARIES/170429586 Richard Shields http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20170426/OBITUARIES/170429742?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Apr 2017 01:45:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20170426/OBITUARIES/170429742 Richard David Benedict http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20170426/OBITUARIES/170429743?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Apr 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20170426/OBITUARIES/170429743 Eve van der Have http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20170426/OBITUARIES/170429745?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Apr 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20170426/OBITUARIES/170429745 Dixie Gottfredson http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20170426/OBITUARIES/170429747?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Apr 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20170426/OBITUARIES/170429747 Earl Leon Barker http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20170421/OBITUARIES/170429930?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Apr 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20170421/OBITUARIES/170429930 gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20121025/OBITUARIES/121029843 gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 27 May 2017 04:20:14 +0000