gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20121012/OBITUARIES/121019908/-1/Sports gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 17 Dec 2017 12:48:51 +0000 Francis A. Morris Sr. http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171215/francis-a-morris-sr?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Dec 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171215/francis-a-morris-sr Robert E. Mattorano http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171213/robert-e-mattorano?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Dec 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171213/robert-e-mattorano Mildred “Maria” Kenyon http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171213/mildred-maria-kenyon?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Dec 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171213/mildred-maria-kenyon Gene Jones http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171201/gene-jones?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Dec 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171201/gene-jones Christian Manell Souza http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171201/christian-manell-souza?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Dec 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171201/christian-manell-souza Patricia Boll Green Burleson http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171129/patricia-boll-green-burleson?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Nov 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171129/patricia-boll-green-burleson William H. “Bill” Thebach http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171123/william-h-bill-thebach?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Nov 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171123/william-h-bill-thebach Patricia Green Burleson http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171123/patricia-green-burleson?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Nov 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171123/patricia-green-burleson Francisca Avitia http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171123/francisca-avitia?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Nov 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171123/francisca-avitia Mildred L. Golden http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171117/mildred-l-golden?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Nov 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171117/mildred-l-golden Bill Bristow http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171110/bill-bristow?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Nov 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171110/bill-bristow Leland Dewsnup http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171110/leland-dewsnup?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Nov 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171110/leland-dewsnup George T. O'Connor Jr. http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171108/george-t-oconnor-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Nov 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171108/george-t-oconnor-jr CATHERINE E. "KAY" "CATHY" ULLMAN http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171108/catherine-e-kay--cathy-ullman?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Nov 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171108/catherine-e-kay--cathy-ullman Joseph Bradshaw http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171103/joseph-bradshaw?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 Nov 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171103/joseph-bradshaw Dorothy Buster http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171101/dorothy-buster?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Nov 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171101/dorothy-buster Carol Woods http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171101/carol-woods?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Nov 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171101/carol-woods Anthony 'Tony' Luiz Sr. http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171101/anthony-tony-luiz-sr?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Nov 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171101/anthony-tony-luiz-sr Norman Cook http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20171027/norman-cook?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 Oct 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20171027/norman-cook Raquel Castillo http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171025/raquel-castillo?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 Oct 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171025/raquel-castillo gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20121012/OBITUARIES/121019908/-1/Sports gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 17 Dec 2017 12:48:51 +0000 gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20121012/OBITUARIES/121019908/-1/Sports gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 17 Dec 2017 12:48:51 +0000 gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20121012/OBITUARIES/121019908/-1/Sports gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 17 Dec 2017 12:48:51 +0000 gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20121012/OBITUARIES/121019908/-1/Sports gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 17 Dec 2017 12:48:52 +0000 gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20121012/OBITUARIES/121019908/-1/Sports gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 17 Dec 2017 12:48:52 +0000 gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20121012/OBITUARIES/121019908/-1/Sports gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 17 Dec 2017 12:48:52 +0000 gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20121012/OBITUARIES/121019908/-1/Sports gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 17 Dec 2017 12:48:52 +0000 gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20121012/OBITUARIES/121019908/-1/Sports gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 17 Dec 2017 12:48:52 +0000 gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20121012/OBITUARIES/121019908/-1/Sports gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 17 Dec 2017 12:48:52 +0000 gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20121012/OBITUARIES/121019908/-1/Sports gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 17 Dec 2017 12:48:52 +0000 gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20121012/OBITUARIES/121019908/-1/Sports gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 17 Dec 2017 12:48:52 +0000