gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20120928/OBITUARIES/120929799/-1/sports gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 22 Sep 2017 10:03:47 +0000 Shirley Hollandsworth http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170920/shirley-hollandsworth?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Sep 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170920/shirley-hollandsworth Mae "Dean" Warren http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170920/mae-dean-warren?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Sep 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170920/mae-dean-warren Josephine B. Dunavant http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170920/josephine-b-dunavant?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Sep 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170920/josephine-b-dunavant Dorothy Nowling Graves http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170920/dorothy-nowling-graves?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Sep 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170920/dorothy-nowling-graves Donald H. Oswalt http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170915/donald-h-oswalt?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Sep 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170915/donald-h-oswalt Robert Renz Baker http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170913/robert-renz-baker?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Sep 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170913/robert-renz-baker Michael Ray Oakley http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170908/michael-ray-oakley?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Sep 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170908/michael-ray-oakley SueAnn Gridley http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170906/sueann-gridley?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Sep 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170906/sueann-gridley Cheryl Lynn Martens Strella http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170906/cheryl-lynn-martens-strella?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Sep 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170906/cheryl-lynn-martens-strella Gilberto “Mario” Acosta http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170901/gilberto-mario-acosta?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Sep 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170901/gilberto-mario-acosta Esther Cruz De La Torre http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170901/esther-cruz-de-la-torre?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Sep 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170901/esther-cruz-de-la-torre Rosary M. Aguilar http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170825/rosary-m-aguilar?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 Aug 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170825/rosary-m-aguilar Jose Espinoza-Medias http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170825/jose-espinoza-medias?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 Aug 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170825/jose-espinoza-medias Dolores L. Thackeray http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170825/dolores-l-thackeray?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 Aug 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170825/dolores-l-thackeray Craeg Hamilton http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20170818/craeg-hamilton?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Aug 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20170818/craeg-hamilton Deborah Ann Dolan http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170818/deborah-ann-dolan?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Aug 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170818/deborah-ann-dolan Susan Kay Jones http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170816/susan-kay-jones?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Aug 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170816/susan-kay-jones John A. Angelo http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170816/john-a-angelo?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Aug 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170816/john-a-angelo Mark Josiah Swallow http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20170811/mark-josiah-swallow?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Aug 2017 14:12:39 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20170811/mark-josiah-swallow Dale Lofland http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170811/dale-lofland?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Aug 2017 14:07:23 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170811/dale-lofland gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20120928/OBITUARIES/120929799/-1/sports gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 22 Sep 2017 10:03:47 +0000 gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20120928/OBITUARIES/120929799/-1/sports gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 22 Sep 2017 10:03:47 +0000 gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20120928/OBITUARIES/120929799/-1/sports gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 22 Sep 2017 10:03:47 +0000 gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20120928/OBITUARIES/120929799/-1/sports gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 22 Sep 2017 10:03:48 +0000 gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20120928/OBITUARIES/120929799/-1/sports gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 22 Sep 2017 10:03:48 +0000 gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20120928/OBITUARIES/120929799/-1/sports gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 22 Sep 2017 10:03:48 +0000 gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20120928/OBITUARIES/120929799/-1/sports gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 22 Sep 2017 10:03:48 +0000 gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20120928/OBITUARIES/120929799/-1/sports gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 22 Sep 2017 10:03:48 +0000 gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20120928/OBITUARIES/120929799/-1/sports gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 22 Sep 2017 10:03:48 +0000 gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20120928/OBITUARIES/120929799/-1/sports gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 22 Sep 2017 10:03:48 +0000 gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20120928/OBITUARIES/120929799/-1/sports gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 22 Sep 2017 10:03:48 +0000