gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20120907/OBITUARIES/120909880 gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 26 Jul 2017 07:08:02 +0000 Edith M. Petrie http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170721/edith-m-petrie?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Jul 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170721/edith-m-petrie Charlie L. Nichols http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170721/charlie-l-nichols?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Jul 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170721/charlie-l-nichols Enrique P. Navarro http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170719/enrique-p-navarro?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Jul 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170719/enrique-p-navarro Walter L. Taylor http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170712/walter-l-taylor?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Jul 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170712/walter-l-taylor Michael “TEX” Wright http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170712/michael-tex-wright?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Jul 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170712/michael-tex-wright Earl L. Francis http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170712/earl-l-francis?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Jul 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170712/earl-l-francis Bennie Pruitt http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170712/bennie-pruitt?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Jul 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170712/bennie-pruitt Robert C Fraser http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170707/robert-c-fraser?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Jul 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170707/robert-c-fraser Rito Diaz http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170704/rito-diaz?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Jul 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170704/rito-diaz William Monroe Lee http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170628/william-monroe-lee?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Jun 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170628/william-monroe-lee Lynda K. Jones http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170628/lynda-k-jones?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Jun 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170628/lynda-k-jones Dorothy Russell http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170623/dorothy-russell?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Jun 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170623/dorothy-russell William Fite http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170616/william-fite?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Jun 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170616/william-fite Sycamore Middle School Award Winners http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20170614/sycamore-middle-school-award-winners?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Jun 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20170614/sycamore-middle-school-award-winners Susan May (Demes) Kiely http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20170614/susan-may-demes-kiely?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Jun 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20170614/susan-may-demes-kiely Michael Rambet http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20170614/michael-rambet?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Jun 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20170614/michael-rambet Mario A. Moreno http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170614/mario-a-moreno?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Jun 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170614/mario-a-moreno Guillermo Fabela ,Sr. http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170614/guillermo-fabela-sr?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Jun 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170614/guillermo-fabela-sr Carmen Montero http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170607/carmen-montero?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Jun 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170607/carmen-montero LaVerne Moss http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170607/laverne-moss?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Jun 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170607/laverne-moss gridleyherald.com - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20120907/OBITUARIES/120909880 gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 26 Jul 2017 07:08:02 +0000