Obituaries - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20120210/NEWS/302109998/1031/OBITUARIES gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 19 Nov 2017 17:15:12 +0000 Mildred L. Golden http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171117/mildred-l-golden?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Nov 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171117/mildred-l-golden Bill Bristow http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171110/bill-bristow?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Nov 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171110/bill-bristow Leland Dewsnup http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171110/leland-dewsnup?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Nov 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171110/leland-dewsnup George T. O'Connor Jr. http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171108/george-t-oconnor-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Nov 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171108/george-t-oconnor-jr CATHERINE E. "KAY" "CATHY" ULLMAN http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171108/catherine-e-kay--cathy-ullman?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Nov 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171108/catherine-e-kay--cathy-ullman Joseph Bradshaw http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171103/joseph-bradshaw?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 Nov 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171103/joseph-bradshaw Dorothy Buster http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171101/dorothy-buster?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Nov 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171101/dorothy-buster Carol Woods http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171101/carol-woods?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Nov 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171101/carol-woods Anthony 'Tony' Luiz Sr. http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171101/anthony-tony-luiz-sr?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Nov 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171101/anthony-tony-luiz-sr Norman Cook http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20171027/norman-cook?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 Oct 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20171027/norman-cook Raquel Castillo http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171025/raquel-castillo?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 Oct 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171025/raquel-castillo Loretta Joan Sullivan http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171025/loretta-joan-sullivan?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 Oct 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171025/loretta-joan-sullivan Jane Kawasaki http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171025/jane-kawasaki?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 Oct 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171025/jane-kawasaki James Van Buskirk http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171025/james-van-buskirk?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 Oct 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171025/james-van-buskirk Carol Arnold http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171025/carol-arnold?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 Oct 2017 02:42:24 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171025/carol-arnold Leora Louise Rose http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20171018/leora-louise-rose?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Oct 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20171018/leora-louise-rose Eric Olson http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171018/eric-olson?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Oct 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171018/eric-olson Donald Callaway http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171018/donald-callaway?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Oct 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171018/donald-callaway Cory Melton http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171018/cory-melton?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Oct 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171018/cory-melton Alan Goergen http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171018/alan-goergen?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Oct 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171018/alan-goergen