Obituaries - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20120203/NEWS/302039993/1031/OBITUARIES gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 23 Feb 2018 09:54:13 +0000 Tawana Jo Yadon Kuney http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180221/tawana-jo-yadon-kuney?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Feb 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180221/tawana-jo-yadon-kuney Betty H. Randolph http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180221/betty-h-randolph?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Feb 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180221/betty-h-randolph Richard Dwain Benish http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180216/richard-dwain-benish?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Feb 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180216/richard-dwain-benish Patricia Byers http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180216/patricia-byers?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Feb 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180216/patricia-byers Mary Beebe http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180216/mary-beebe?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Feb 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180216/mary-beebe Loretta Bond http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20180202/loretta-bond?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Feb 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20180202/loretta-bond Henry Jedediah McGilvray http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180202/henry-jedediah-mcgilvray?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Feb 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180202/henry-jedediah-mcgilvray Helen Mattos http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180202/helen-mattos?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Feb 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180202/helen-mattos Celia Servin http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180202/celia-servin?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Feb 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180202/celia-servin Michael “Pops” Lee Dunham http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180131/michael-pops-lee-dunham?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 Jan 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180131/michael-pops-lee-dunham Dorothy Winfrey http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180131/dorothy-winfrey?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 Jan 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180131/dorothy-winfrey Apolonia Nez http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180131/apolonia-nez?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 Jan 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180131/apolonia-nez Pauline Fagerstone Fillmore http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180124/pauline-fagerstone-fillmore?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Jan 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180124/pauline-fagerstone-fillmore Maria Hernandez http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20180119/maria-hernandez?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Jan 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20180119/maria-hernandez Fred Brown http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20180119/fred-brown?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Jan 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20180119/fred-brown Donald “Don” A. Dosser http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180119/donald-don-a-dosser?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Jan 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180119/donald-don-a-dosser Milton Wayne McClung http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20180117/milton-wayne-mcclung?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Jan 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20180117/milton-wayne-mcclung Donald “Don” A. Dosser http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180117/donald-don-a-dosser?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Jan 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180117/donald-don-a-dosser Wilda Edna Ohrmund http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20180112/wilda-edna-ohrmund?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Jan 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20180112/wilda-edna-ohrmund Raymond Dawley http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20180112/raymond-dawley?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Jan 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20180112/raymond-dawley