Obituaries - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20120118/NEWS/301189998/1031/OBITUARIES gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 20 Jan 2018 10:13:37 +0000 Maria Hernandez http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20180119/maria-hernandez?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Jan 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20180119/maria-hernandez Fred Brown http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20180119/fred-brown?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Jan 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20180119/fred-brown Donald “Don” A. Dosser http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180119/donald-don-a-dosser?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Jan 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180119/donald-don-a-dosser Milton Wayne McClung http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20180117/milton-wayne-mcclung?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Jan 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20180117/milton-wayne-mcclung Donald “Don” A. Dosser http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180117/donald-don-a-dosser?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Jan 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180117/donald-don-a-dosser Wilda Edna Ohrmund http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20180112/wilda-edna-ohrmund?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Jan 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20180112/wilda-edna-ohrmund Raymond Dawley http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20180112/raymond-dawley?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Jan 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20180112/raymond-dawley Mildred May McClure http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20180112/mildred-may-mcclure?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Jan 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20180112/mildred-may-mcclure Darrell Joe Wright http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180112/darrell-joe-wright?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Jan 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180112/darrell-joe-wright Thomas "Glenn" Mitchell Jr. http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20180110/thomas-glenn-mitchell-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20180110/thomas-glenn-mitchell-jr Rudolph Bidasha http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180110/rudolph-bidasha?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180110/rudolph-bidasha Joseph S. Costa http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180110/joseph-s-costa?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180110/joseph-s-costa Richard Lundbald http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180105/richard-lundbald?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Jan 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180105/richard-lundbald Kenneth Coffey http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180105/kenneth-coffey?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Jan 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180105/kenneth-coffey Danny Lechtaler http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180103/danny-lechtaler?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Jan 2018 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20180103/danny-lechtaler Velva Massey http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171229/velva-massey?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Dec 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171229/velva-massey Vinetta Cameron http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171222/vinetta-cameron?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Dec 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171222/vinetta-cameron Francis A. Morris Sr. http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171215/francis-a-morris-sr?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Dec 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171215/francis-a-morris-sr Robert E. Mattorano http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171213/robert-e-mattorano?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Dec 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171213/robert-e-mattorano Mildred “Maria” Kenyon http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171213/mildred-maria-kenyon?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Dec 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20171213/mildred-maria-kenyon