Obituaries - Gridley Herald - Gridley, CA http://www.gridleyherald.com/article/20120114/NEWS/301149998/1031/OBITUARIES gridleyherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 17 Aug 2017 23:31:29 +0000 Susan Kay Jones http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170816/susan-kay-jones?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Aug 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170816/susan-kay-jones John A. Angelo http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170816/john-a-angelo?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Aug 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170816/john-a-angelo Mark Josiah Swallow http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20170811/mark-josiah-swallow?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Aug 2017 14:12:39 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20170811/mark-josiah-swallow Dale Lofland http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170811/dale-lofland?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Aug 2017 14:07:23 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170811/dale-lofland Ruth L. Vannote http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170809/ruth-l-vannote?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 Aug 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170809/ruth-l-vannote Joel B. Jamison http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170809/joel-b-jamison?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 Aug 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170809/joel-b-jamison Bertha Oropeza Gardner http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170804/bertha-oropeza-gardner?rssfeed=true Fri, 04 Aug 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170804/bertha-oropeza-gardner Clara Clampitt http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20170728/clara-clampitt?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Jul 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20170728/clara-clampitt Cheryl Manes http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170728/cheryl-manes?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Jul 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170728/cheryl-manes Kim W. Waterbury http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20170726/kim-w-waterbury?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Jul 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20170726/kim-w-waterbury Jose M. Ramirez http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20170726/jose-m-ramirez?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Jul 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/news/20170726/jose-m-ramirez James R. Bischof http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170726/james-r-bischof?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Jul 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170726/james-r-bischof Betty L. Frates http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170726/betty-l-frates?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Jul 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170726/betty-l-frates Betty Jean Rocha http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170726/betty-jean-rocha?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Jul 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170726/betty-jean-rocha Edith M. Petrie http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170721/edith-m-petrie?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Jul 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170721/edith-m-petrie Charlie L. Nichols http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170721/charlie-l-nichols?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Jul 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170721/charlie-l-nichols Enrique P. Navarro http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170719/enrique-p-navarro?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Jul 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170719/enrique-p-navarro Walter L. Taylor http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170712/walter-l-taylor?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Jul 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170712/walter-l-taylor Michael “TEX” Wright http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170712/michael-tex-wright?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Jul 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170712/michael-tex-wright Earl L. Francis http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170712/earl-l-francis?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Jul 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.gridleyherald.com/obituaries/20170712/earl-l-francis